I have just issued my own token in 30 seconds!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Laura Study Blockchain, in China

  1. Bonus Points Wallet

It's been a long working day, contented though a little bit tired. I have arrived at home around 9:30pm, and yet I'm preparing for the steemit article by using my crypto token wallet which is used as bonus points wallet for companies, based on the second public chain we have developed.

I can't help to share my first product as a product manager. The following is the screen shot I took for preparing this article, which was the process when I established a wallet and issued my own token (bonus points) LAB (Laura and Blockchain).

屏幕快照 2018-05-02 下午10.42.17.png

That's quite an amount. How to spend it?

The Wallet is version 1.0. I will be pretty busy for this month to include all the functions we have planned.

  1. Java

I have tried many times yesterday. It's amazing, after I have deleted a java file to re-install it, I found I have deleted the java came along with Macbook. What a bad luck! I have to reinstall it again, after I found I lost my mac dock. All the stories...

Clever me, I have asked a colleague to help me tomorrow.

It's almost 12:00pm. If being a programmer means sacrifice for health, that's not a wise choice. Let's do it early in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15