You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eco+, an ecological guarantee based on the wisdom of the crowd

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi @freegardens - it's a bit of a short intro you wrote here, but I think it sounds good enough for me to like to be involved. I can write about ecology, water management, our own experiences and background philosophies. See our website for examples (https://permaculturesj.wordpress.com) If I can be of help just let me know.

Sort:  

Hi @ronnie60, I know it's short, at any point anyone can come up with better ideas than @veganrobot and I did, so I thought it's best to keep it simple in the start to allow for the integration of the biggest amount of relevant ideas.

Be sure to follow our project blog @ecoplus, as I build the interface I will try to leave some time to keep the community updated.

I will be following you on your blog and website as much as I can - when we launch the website you will be able to apply for authorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35