Crowd Machine: A totally new and improved world in Cloud Computing!!!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

U5dtdFgd9ujACgQEJcQscNkGdZ7dwT6_1680x8400.png
Cloud Computing describes a scenario whereby computing resource is delivered as a service over a network connection, usually the internet. The adoption of cloud computing has quickly become a key driving force for businesses today, as applications are moved out of on-premise data centres in a bid to cut costs and increase agility. Many of us are used to the AWS and Azure as the top cloud-computing vendors but CROWD MACHINE comes from behind and replaces AWS and Azure at the very top. Crowd Machine is a "built product in late beta stages".
DQmavmQaK22kHM1a74mtVUFJg75SsUWhsungxaPWR97Asat.png

Crowd machine?
What makes them different?
How has it overtook AWS and Azure?

Crowd machine has been so far the only distributed network technology. It has distributed network for faster, simpler app development that enables the management and creation of apps making it a decentralized app execution engine. It is a platform that consist of three key components namely;
• Crowd Computer
• ‎Crowd App Studio and
• ‎Crowd share

These 3 key components can be utilized by everyone from start ups to large enterprises wanting to quickly and easily launch apps.

There has been a constant fact that both the blockchain and cryptocurrency world has lacked experienced developers and there is plenty of underutilized processing capacity. No wonder the biggest cloud providers in the market can make their existing service available because of their massive infrastructure.
What we need to ask ourselves is:

"what is the reality of the public cloud?" Is it just to be essentially siloed or have centralized data storage with limited deployment in markets that do not provide a healthy return on investment?

I will say not definitely! It should be a decentralized cloud and apps at 45X the speed that would be needed to fuel app development.
DQmSRn2XAiYZGCU299b2wvHjvjTUkkJomraK6o4BAWSaxWv_1680x8400.png

A network that could connect underutilized capacity while also providing device owners with opportunity to get paid for involvement. This makes Crowd Machine stands out.
But Crowd Machine plans to meet the surge in demand for apps and, at the same time, harness globally underutilised computing power through the creation of a Crowd Computer(Crowd Computer may be described as billions of human beings connected to the internet that analyze, inform, detect and even provide opinion of data using only the power of the human brain). It would make use of any type of device be it a mobile, desktop or loT devices all in harmony as a global processor. So in essence, the Crowd computer run decentralized apps built in Crowd App Studio owing to the fact that the Crowd computer is a powerful and decentralized cloud designed to execute blockchain smart contracts. As a no code zone, the Crowd App studio can build any decentralized or blockchain app faster and easier. Apps can be built on top of any blockchain – Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and more. By just mere combination of patterns apps are formed.
DQmefwKtuufxWpnzboBdTKDUpaiDkTehz7tPJqivVK9JESC.png

Through this new, streamlined approach to app design, developers can create blockchain and decentralized apps at a great speed. Creation would then be shared via Crowd share (Gift hub and appstore makes up the Crowd share here developers are allowed to contribute codes that both developers and non developers can use to develop their app). Crowd machine accelerate the creation of apps and the adoption of blockchain networks, it will also reward developers’ code contributions and usher in market ready applications that can disrupt the dominance of centralized infrastructure companies.

Can developers and even non-developers take advantage of this platform?
A big yes! developers and even non-developers can take advantage of this platform to build and execute blockchain application. The model of a crowd machine is simple. Free access to the Crowd app studio and crowd share makes it easy to build a Crown Machine community with their customers only paying to compute resources required to execute apps. Rewards are issued to device owners(non-developers) through payment in Crowd Machine Token (CMT) in proportion to resources required to execute app. So the developers are compensated when their code placed on Crowd share is utilized in production. So in essence, developers contribute code that both developers and non-developers can use in their own apps.
Thanks for reading!!!

For more information visit:Crowd Machine Website

Crowd2018

Sort:  

CROWD MACHINE:

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Yeah, you sure got it.
Thanks!
🍻

Thank you for your kind reply. I really appreciate.

I really found your post about Crowd Machine very informative and this project is still blowing my mind. I've read number of posts related to that crypto and Im just wondering how possibly would it affect job market. Wont be there thousands developers and programmers losing their jobs ?

Or is demand huge enough to provide jobs for all those people. What do you think?

Are you personally a programmer/developer ? And did you try by any chance their beta version? I tried to register myself here: s://www.crowdmachine.com/beta-program/

But this program is temporaty closed and in order to receive news about future beta programs I need to subscribe. The problem I faced is that each time whenever I try to do that their website is crashing with some errors being displayed.

You mind checking if you have similar problem?

Keep up with good content. Will be following you closely. Hope to read more interesting posts about blockchain technology projects :) or crypto in general.

Cheers,
Piotr

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6884.830$-3.88%-21.86%
CMTCyberMiles0.091$-14.8%-6.85%
CRWCrown1.220$4.71%-20.53%
ETHEthereum392.855$1.61%-26.61%
XRPRipple0.509$-1.28%-21.64%

Nice one!

For a first timer!....Keep this up and you'll rise to being always the first in @Originalworks competition

I just checked @originalworks contest results. You will do much better next time! Dont give up.

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

No, i dont mind! Your comments actually encourages me.. Thanks
Am not a developer nor a programmer, am just a writer
And yes am passionate about cryptos as well

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

I just read it and it would help if you would justify text so it would look like this:

justify.png

Thanks but its already too late for that now. i would keep that in mind for my next post

absolutely

happy to help :)

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Yeah sure we should. And by the way, i would love to take my chance again in the contest

Absolutely. Stay in touch mate :)

Hope to see more of your content related to crypto and blockchain.

Also would you mind checking my last post and sharing your opinion in regard to asked quetion: "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity?". Im very curious what's your view on that issue.

Cheers, Piotr

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70