You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I excited about STEEM and ICONOMI?

in #blockchain8 years ago

I'm also pretty excited about both Steem/Steemit and ICONOMI. I'm a little let down (though not surprised) that the ICONOMI funds won't be available to investors from the U.S. for the time being, but I'm hoping the incoming government can work with the digital assets community to further out progress within our upside-down legal framework. I also have a lot of hope for Steemit, but I think the basic mechanics of the site still need a bit of work before it can really take off. I find the current feed/stream setup to be frustrating to browse through. It's not that bad right now, but with a lot more users it would get out of hand very quickly.

Sort:  

Oh easily get out of hand, even at 2-3x.. lol. Did you get into the ico?

Yeah, I did. It's been a bit of a ride so far, but I plan on holding for as long as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51