Blockchain and Advertising

in #blockchain6 years ago

Screenshot_20180818-121103.png

#advertising #future #ogilvy

So I've been dreaming of a world where advertisements are not only helpful but desirable moments in our day when we can take a break from the pressures of work surrounding us, and choose to indulge in materialistic pleasures or view our chosen charity's rate of progress - and today Ogilvy seems to agree on #instagram.

The problem has always been trust between the media and the public and I believe #blockchain has the power to positively influence advertising from well meaning traders and enterprenuers.

My steemit posts are more me trying to follow up a random trainof thought and see if I can logically follow it to develop a creative or useful idea.

#cryptocurrency #future #nomorelies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91