You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rant On EOS : The Travails of Dan

in #blockchain6 years ago

EOS is no scam and neither is Dan. Before I ever came on Steemit, I checked it out and when I googled it I read a bunch of stories about what a scam it is- so there you have it. Don't listen to anybody but yourself. I'm doing damned good off of Steemit and EOS both... if they're a scam, then scam me some more!

Sort:  

"Don't listen to anybody but yourself." well stated.

Thanks... I always do my own homework not depend on others!

Lolz @richq11

If Steemit is a scam. The scams should be encouraged

That's what I'm saying! I saw where Tesla Motors is going to be using the EOS blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28