ReverseAcid Is BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain3 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hey Guys. After quite a long break, I am happy to announce that I am back to posting on Steemit.

For the foreseeable future, I will be reposting some of my earlier articles. Soon, I promise to be back to posting regular research articles and essays.

Hey there @crypto.piotr @devann @mllg @cloudblade @nurseanne84 @majes.tytyty @mintymile @jadams2k18 @wakeupkitty @Arthur.grao @fucho80 @danielfs @ikkelins @adewararilwan @juanmolina @guysellars @zuerich @synrg @futuremind

Did you guys miss me?

Sort:  

Welcome back @reverseacid. I am sure many of us missed your insightful writings. Will be looking forward to your postings.

Thanks @devann. We sure did miss your insightful feedbacks.

Great to see you back in action, @reverseacid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77