You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A blockchain conversation w/ @mada!

Had to smile when I read your post, as a lot of things sound all too familiar. When I was young I often felt really bad, when I put things off and then got in trouble with deadlines.

Even before the internet, life offered lots of distractions and when I had difficult things to draw/paint, quite often something else, like seeing a friend or getting my bike ready for summer seemed much more important. The worst thing was, that I thought I was the only one with the "problem" of procrastination... today I'm more relaxed about it, as I know, its pretty much human nature and nobody is perfect.

Of course I have found my way to keep my deadlines and your strategy is really great. I think its not only the 25 steem, but also the fact, that one would have to admit a shortcoming. Its like for me, I better have something to show, when my wife comes to my studio ;-)

Interesting interview by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68