You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hey my best friend
i do not like the airdrops
i think they are just scam and wast of time
i tried dozens of them and once the money in the developer pockets, they vanaish same as gone with the wind !!
i am sorry to say this but really i do not care about any airdrops, even i jump and i do not read their white or pink or hot sexy greedy papers.

your post is a good sign to make real analysis ...

resteemed

and

upvoted

Sort:  

Dear @red-rose

Finally I'm having a chance to read and reply to all comments. Past few days were not fun (I had birthday yesterday and I've spent entire day sick in bed - sucks).

Thank you for you dropping by and for your sharing your thoughts on discussed topic. I also noticed that you've resteemed my post. Appreciate it a lot.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05