You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I invest in

in #blockchain6 years ago

This is very interesting topic and I've been trying to do a trading experiment myself. As you said I not trusting people advertising certain coins or project but I would like to see which ones you like in a personal view. The idea of having more opinios specially that might be something the investor holds is what I really like. There are win and looses and everything counts at the end being transparent about those choises and moves from one project to another is what is driving my experiment. Most of my knowledge comes from reading people's opinion, doing my own research and at the end let my hunch help me decide which one should I get. Can't wait to see your opinions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77