I see Planet X!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

image

I think it's exciting to follow some stories about Nibiru and Planet X.  I remember in 2000 when we had a party for the new Millennium. We watched the TV reports in different countries to see if there would be an end to time as we knew it. The internet remained reliable to our surprise. After we saw that everyone was safe and basically nothing happened, the people in our neighborhood ran out and started yelling, "Burn your house down in a vain attempt to get something dramatic to happen after all of the useless hubbub that everyone had spouted for weeks about the end of time. Again in 2012, and yesterday for September 23.  Twenty-Three being a magic number, I too, was curious about how we had found an end to the planet as we know it.  The alignment of our solar system and the view that people see a perihelion sun actually REALLY intrigued me, because I have a partner in representing new energy systems who reports his dream of our success saying that there were two suns on the planet in which we were successful in our endeavors. 

With any destruction comes a savior, so symbolically, the quality of moving past dichotomies where we once were told that there was only one Savior is a trait of the new age.  I can now philosophize about how the Savior is within us and we have our reflections as star stuff to consider along with our fellow humans. So, our fractal history of pole-shifts and fearing the unknown, and getting ready for certain destruction is something that we can embrace in each cyclic experience. 

My prayers go out to those suffering from natural disasters of late.  Perhaps there is a reason to put ourselves through this rollercoaster of concern. If nothing else, we become more prepared for kinship and bonding and a mutual attitude of inter-dependance. It kindof makes me want to sell the house and get a very large van in which I could pick up several friends on the way out of our flood-town. But don't let me go on too long in the negativity that can arise from not knowing.  

I actually believe that we are receiving the most uplifting opportunities we have ever had to embrace a new planet.  I'm talking about OUR planet, the one we are bound to here on EARTH until our private space companies get a little more practice.  This is the one we are currently walking on, and this is the story I would like to tell through these pictures. 

![image]() I pretended that I was Virgo last night. I pretended I was impregnated with a kind of light and music unlike we had ever known. I celebrated what I could not see on a different side of my planet with my sister - my real sister, Molly Mariah.  She was born in a very terrible storm, and they chose her middle name after a ship in a storm. Her first name is after our Paternal grandmother, who fought a bear while camping for the families cooler.  See, for all I knew, people in London were privy to a giant red orb, after all I had just gone to see the full totality of the solar Eclipse in Oregon. 

As I used my star app on my I-7 to shoot past the crust to what would be on the other side North of where I was, I saw the planets align with the moon at her feet, Jupiter was in Virgo, while the planets Venus, Mars, and Mercury were above and to the right of Virgo in the constellation Leo. I hugged my sister and asked her the direction we were facing to imagine who would be able to see what I wanted to gaze at. We were just two women with our four giggling children staying up late on a Saturday night. We joked that the Red Planet must be in my head.  I agreed, saying that I am totally attached to a solar body, that being XaviorFX.  Funny that his name is so similar to "Savior."

Check out the link above to the math that will change everything.  It will be as a giant red ball that comes and gives us a new chance on this planet, one that leaves a beauty mark such that we cannot even imagine. Let's break up with the fear of planetary doom and let a new light arise more like the song "a red rubber ball," than the ultimate destruction where NY is blasted over to Washington State! 

The work of our alignment will not endanger us. Oh, no! It has come to save us out of our sluggish monotony, by teaching us about the perfection of mathematics such that will solve our blockchain size limitations. Imagine that. What if we got hit with a help unlike anything we had ever seen and the blockchain became the new industry standard so we could get out of the dumb-dumb petro-thumb? Well, its here -the new planet! The one we live on.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81