You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Real-World Apps Powered by the Blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey, really interesting article. I had heard of a lot of the other apps but Givetrack was one I hadn't heard of, thanks for the knowledge. I think too many people focus on the coin trading side of crypto and forget that it's an emerging tech with new companies that could end up being the next apple etc. I personally just look at something based on the concept and then if they start to not deliver on roadmap goals I think about selling my coins. Much better investment strategy to my mind.

Sort:  

Yes, a lot of people are focusing on cryptos, which is just one small application of the blockchain. The technology itself can be applied in so many areas and frankly, solve a lot of problems if we just let it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52