You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Something You Collect?

in #blockchain6 years ago

I was a huge comic book collector in high school, I used to have a cabinet full of them mostly from Marvel comics. Unfortunately they got lost when we moved. Then I discovered Magic the Gathering and became a rabid collector, lol! 😄 When the new cards got too pricey for my meager student's budget I decided to sell what I have since I can no longer stay competitive and updated.

Now that we have crypto, I'm collecting coins and tokens left right and center! 😁

Tagging collectors @blewiit , @shaungerow, @saywha

Sort:  

Whoa , awesome! Sounds like gamedex is perfect for you!!! I'm glad because of crypto you'll be able to get new cards again! Man whenever I find gaming fans I'm sad that my brother isn't on steemit... He's a huge gamer and hilarious and I think he'd have fun here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32