EDC Blockchain. Get an investment quickly!

in #blockchain5 years ago

  Crypto industry and the calculation of Internet currencies seemed once a dream of programmers and a very distant future. But 10 years later it is almost the largest financial sector, with a huge number of users! Now many programs, applications and systems successfully use Blockchain technology in their work. Smart contracts have shown their uniqueness and wide possibilities of application in different sectors of life of both users and business processes of companies!
  But how can it be used to use such a publicized Blockchain system in the company's ordinary life, without creating special algorithms, special technical equipment and not having a Start-Up Project related to computers and software.
  That's what the uniqueness of Blockchain really is. In UNIVERSAL application!


  EDC Blockchain is a place of combining the entrepreneurial class of the crypto industry. This platform fully meets the needs of the modern user - Mining, coin leasing, convenient and versatile crypto wallet, but now of course this will not surprise crypto users. After all, every new application and project brings something completely new. But EDC Blockchain offers users a distinctive feature! IT'S A COIN CONSTRUCTOR!
With the help of a designer, each user can create their own coin! You can read more in detail about this feature in my previous article - EDC Blockchain- Cryptocurrency Management Center.

But how to apply this function? Let me give you an example!

I am the official owner of a micro financial organization that issues loans to people on real estate mortgage and want to attract investment in my business very quickly, for its large-scale expansion and choose for this - EDC Blockchain. My company is successful, has official offices and has the potential for growth. I intend to issue my own coins (similar to shares in this case.)
  I plan to release them at a rate of 25% per annum, which is a really good rate at a time when banks issue under 6-7% per annum.
  I plan to issue 5,000,000 coins, at the rate of $0.10 per coin, thereby collecting in a short time $500,000 q 32,000,000 rubles, this is the amount that I need!

  If I collect a smaller amount, will something change dramatically? No! I'll just give my clients less financial loans. I will buy back these coins myself.

  To start investing, I will also launch an advertising company on crypto resources and a large number of users, I am sure that I will be able to find a number of users willing to participate in the development and expansion of my company.
To implement this idea, I use the Coin Designer, Tariff "Plus", costing 10,000 EDC Coins.
!!!!!! (The cost will be no more than $50)


The pros I get when I get invested through EDC Blockchain:

  • Fast fundraising
  • Simplified documentation and accounting
  • Lack of control by the tax
  • The possibility of buying coins in small batches and at a lower price than 25% per annum. After all, no one will forbid, I put the order on ransom at a cost of 20%. If there are no willing to sell, I will honestly buy them at the rate of 25%.
  • The speed of withdrawal and transfer of funds
  • Cheap investment channel - you don't need to travel around the country or the world in search of large investors. A huge number of small investors are ready to take part in the project with their small investments.

EDC Blockchain is not just a company and a project that is presented only in the virtual world and the site is something that it can tell about itself.


  No! You are wrong, this is a project and a company that is currently holding many meetings to attract a lot of interested investors and users to its platform.

  The platform is represented by real successful people from different countries of the world and they are ready to prove that EDC Blockchain is only at the beginning of its development! Information about them can be found here
  This article is well complemented by EDC Blockchain. Learning to mine in 4 clicks!


Web: https://blockchain.mn/

ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5135189

Telegram: https://t.me/EDCBlockchain

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EDCBlockchain

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EDCBlockchain/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdkt4HSObcdnSU4CrqZqgig


Bitcointalk name: rafaelyarulin

Bitcointalk Profile

Telegram

Original article here

Sort:  

I have considered the project in all its aspects, and have drawn conclusions that the project has a far future. I will continue to monitor the project. I advise all this project.

Long-term vision of the project and an excellent team of professionals make the project attractive for investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94