You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regulators Are Watching Crypto Closely - Is This Good?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Decentralised exchanges, wallets with built in privacy mixers etc, I see this stuff becoming more and more common and getting wider use. I'm in the process of withdrawing all my funds from Bittrex over weeks (the daily limits make it take a long time) because they got too nosy. These exchanges with "know your customer" compliance will go under and everything will move to decentralized methods. I see more and more trade taking place on platforms like EtherDelta, that used to be a ghost-town.

Sort:  

Wallet is one thing, exchanges is different, centralised or not it will have to follow legislation rules, trust me :) fully decentralised system is a dream, which works now for a short period of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88