How to find people to make a blockchain startup?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi! 

I really love idea of blockchain, cryptocurrency, smart contracts, etc.... Espechially i'm interested in Ethereum. I have an ideas about using blockchain technology, and i want to build a team, but i live in the middle of nowhere in Russia, and there are no people with whom i could build a team (atleast i think so (maybe i should re-think and give an ad into a local news paper?)). 


Can you give me advice? 

Should i try to find people in my town and we'll all start to learn how to do everything from zero point. 

or 

Should i reach out for some PROs (maybe even worldwide) whose mind already "blockchained" or they can easily get into the technlogy? 


What if they will just use my idea with their own startup and leave me with nothing? 

Where i should search for people to my team? 

What qualities i should looking for in them? 

If people reach me out how can i understandfrom from their portfolio that they are good programmers? Should portfolio just be an option? (i don't think portfolio means much) 

What programming language we should use? 


I will really apprecite your answers. I love our community! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67