You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Blockchain technology is the next big unlock" - Jack Dorsey

in #blockchain7 years ago

I personally don't see steemit as my preferred platform of the future. The way I see it is that it's designed to reward viral posts only, and not necessarily high quality posts. If your post doesn't go viral within a week, you don't make any money. When another platform comes along that isn't aimed at viral posts only,I'll jump on that for sure.

Sort:  

yes, till now steem still reward a viral content, it is because steem still in beta .
we don't know how it happen in the future.
any platform for monetize content like this ?
what platform ? share it to me hehehe , i want try too

I don't know of any competitors at the moment, but I'm guessing tjere will be one some time in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71