You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum and Crypto Bloodbath - Price and Technology disconnect - Programmer explains

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi ivan, a great video for everyone in the crypto community. I completely do not understand the tech but I am fascinated by it. Also have to admit that I have resented the centralised system for a while and secretly wished that there was tech that could take it head on. But I am a bit disappointed that you have said that the price for the crypto currently is all emotional. I did invest late and I am about 50% in the red but that did not really make me sell. If anything it had made me research more about the crypto I am invested in. I wish you could with all your knowledge encourage new people to get into the crypto world and do more videos not just about the in-depth tech, but your opinions about which platforms you see having the potential to actually come up with real world solutions over long term 5-10 years. This is not just for investors that are so impotent for these new tech to grow but also for average Joe's like me that don't just see opportunity but also want to be involved in something that has the potential to revolutionise. I want to be involved in something revolutionary and actually use it to do everyday things like banking, online shopping, gaming, and a lot of other things that are so not effecient. I believe this to be one in a lifetime opportunity to be involved in the crypto space which has never existed before to the average Joe like me. Here is to hope that this market will correct itself but get back to the basics of being driven by actual tech, its usability and not emotion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68