You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adhive.TV: The First Ever AI-Controlled Platform For Influencer Marketing…

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Heya @cutieepooh

The concept behind AdHive seems revolutionary.
I was seriously unaware of a blockchain based marketing platform. Let me admt the fact that, since our generation is driven by crypto & Blockchain, I once had a thought of using Blockchain Technology in Marketing & Finance. And to my ultimate surprise, it's already here.

Though I am not much into marketing but yeah, since this has caught my interest, I will surely dig in more about it. I still can't understand how it works, I will research more about it.

I want all my friends & followers especially to those who are into Crypto & Marketing, to get themselves updated with this informative post, so I would like to Resteem it.

Thanks for this. Keep me updated with any new Crypto-tech you get to know.
I would feel fortunate to get in touch with you.

|| Stay Connected ||

Sort:  

Oh thanks for your valuable comment @premraval10 . yes it is revolutionary platform. If you want to know more about it then please visit... https://adhive.tv/.....

Oh my Goodness, I am fascinated by the reality that AI and blockchain are creating a brand new world for the influencer ad market.
Thanks for the link, I will study the Mechanism & enlighten myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41