My Introduction to Steemit...!

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, I never imagined meeting you all in social media placed on the blockchain network. It feels quite different than meeting you all in other social network sites.

I am a Chartered Accountant who is very much interested and enthusiastic on Changing technology. Automation, Blockchain and Cryptocurrency are the A, B, C in the current world.

Having heard of steemit lot of times during examples/videos that I have seen regarding blockchain, I have today joined this network.

I would like to use this platform to explain the architecture/Design of blockchain, Automation, and Finance updates.

Happy to inform you that I have started learning on blockchain 6 months ago and my mission is to let the people know about blockchain in easy terms and words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14