Steemit a new platform for a new generation

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I've been searching in the web for many ways to earn all the hard work that I spent a lot in the web doing stuff updating my Facebook status Tweeting on social media and connecting to other people are so easy this days but what happened is that it just so interestingly evolved in such haste, Social Media you can earn? Is that even possible? I was then amazed at this Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain, Bitcoin etc.

And because of that, I'm thrilled trying to learn from it, I turned to so many questions and by that Curiosity has reached me to this level and so Steemit got my attention as a new user I've been so lucky to be here this new platform help me and not only me but others, It is a freedom and respect, We earn by posting great stuff not irrelevant and no sense at all

Its very different and hell yeah it gives a sense at all for I give credits to whoever contributed and made this platform so Amazed by it so if your a newbie, Don't be lazy make Good relevant and intelligent content!.
![steemit-head-580x326.jpg]

()

Enjoy Creating your best Blog and Content be amazed to get involved put the Steemit Spirit Happy Earning!! :) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51