You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origins of A Cheese Boy: A Blockchain Tale • Part I — The Great Awakening

in #blockchain8 years ago

This was a good read. I myself have been wondering what the heck to do, after my latest burnout. I can really relate to your story.
I think I might just have to follow you!

Sort:  

Thank You!

We just have to keep chugging on don't we :)

Also, Part II offers a bit more closure to my story and how Blockchain helped save me from burning out completely, so once it's out i'll be sure to let you know in case you can relate to it, too.

Thanks for the follow and i'll be sure to return the favor!!

  • Cheese Boy

Great, I can't wait to read it!
In a couple of months, I'll be taking a break from work to figure out what I really want in life. I have a couple of ideas, but it's hard to even think straight at the moment. The break is much needed for some clarity. I really enjoy reading about other people's journey as I can relate and I can sometimes get some good ideas out of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65