Just testing things out...

in #blockchain3 months ago (edited)

I don't know if you saw my post from yesterday... I did, but only today 🤔
Yesterday after posting my post didn't appear in my feed. I checked regularly for half an hour, but still nothing.
On the other hand, I could see votes coming in thanks to steemword... so I suppose the chain was ok but there was a delay on the frond-end (steemit).
Is this something anyone else also noticed?
And are there other frond-ends out there? (other than steemit I mean)...

Edit: everything seems to wotk fine now, this post appeared immediatly in my feed... I suppose yesterday was a little hickup

Sort:  

Yes, there are some problems, they come and go, but you can look on steemword as you say, even I give some votes and they are not reflected, I guess they are working on this issue, they will fix it, we have to wait.
Hey, it's good that you keep posting.

I'try... but I didn't shot any pictures lately so...not a lot to write about 🤔

You can use any previous photo, the important thing is to read your posts, you really make me smile in some of them.
I wish you a happy weekend

Yes, it's a bit of a hickup with the system. I experienced that a couple of times now. I would post but do not see the post for a while, only to see it later in the day.

Exactly... strange.

It happens occasionally. It seems to always be a front-end problem, as you say. When that happens, I switch to https://upvu.org/
I also use it to track my small investment of SP that "mines" ETH on Arbitrum.
Have a good day!

Hey, thanks for the hint. I'll check it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87