steemit 입성!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

#steemit 입성!

안녕하세요! @pigcoon입니다.

현재 한양대학교 IT 관련 학과 재학 중이며 블록체인, 인공지능 등 4차 산업 핵심 기술 연구중입니다!

저는 블록체인의 깊은 기술적인 이해보다는 블록체인의 비즈니스적인 차원에서 바라보고 있습니다.

기술적인 형태에 대한 분석글은 많은데 구체적으로 어떻게 적용이 되고 대응이 되며 비즈니스적인 관점에서의 성패 여부, 전략 등에 대해선 한정된 글들이 많더라고요!

원래 로컬에 제가 분석한 가능성에 대해 정리하려 했으나 스팀잇에 자료 공유를 하고 토론하면 좋을 것 같아 처음으로 시작하게 되었습니다.

때문에 정리한 글들이 다소 두서없이 업로드될 수 있지만 최대한 노력해보도록 하겠습니다ㅎㅎ

개인적인 사견일 뿐이지만 읽고 공감되신다면 한번 읽고 같이 토론해보면 좋을 것 같습니다!

이상 첫 포스팅 마치겠습니다~^^ㅎㅎ

#steemit

Hello! I am @pigcoon.

I am currently studying IT in Hanyang University and core technology of 4th industry such as block chain, artificial intelligence!

I am looking at the business side of the block chain rather than the deep technical understanding of the block chain.

There are many articles on the technical view, but there are limited articles about how to apply, how to respond, how to make business from a business point of view, success and strategy!

I originally tried to sort out the possibilities that I analyzed locally, but I thought it would be nice if I could share and discuss the data with Steep It.

So, I can try to make the best of my efforts.

If you read and sympathize (though it is only personal opinion), how about discuss it together?

Thank you for reading my post and I’ll finish my first post!

Sort:  

Nice post, I needed to translate it, By the way I just did a post were i talked about Raiblocks, a feeless cryptocurrency. I liked yours and would be really happy if you did the same!

Oh, I see!
I will also translate from the next post. haha

Congratulations @pigcoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pigcoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67