Blockchain trade about pravite information

in #blockchain5 years ago

Because of the development of block chain, there should be more goods or service can be trade online, but right now this only a trend. Most people focus on bitcoin trading rather than on the underlying block chain technology. The price of Bitcoin have gone through a lot of ups and downs during 2 years. I cannot see any new technology but only another stock, people desire to get more money by trade digital currency. But I have a new idea, this idea may go against your bottom line, and it's not what I came up with.
The idea is—trade our private information.
I'm not talking about your password of bank account or other web account, those account more like your body, and sell body is illegal, absolutely. We talk about your phone number, your age, your the area you live or some other information all seller needs or wants. For example, you can sell your phone number for a bike.
This will not a good idea, but this maybe become ture oneday. I hope it will not though I had think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90