You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Φ - Free Anonymous Internet - Why is this innovating project Dead? Does anybody know where the DEVs are?

in #blockchain8 years ago

Would have been nice if you didn't just copy the front page into your article 😐 but the find is pretty cool.

To be honest, it looks a bit suspect anyway, no source was ever made available and this article states the developer said

“To avoid Alt-coining, source code will be published after its user number reaches 1000”

A pity 😢

Sort:  

I didn't put more images because I'm waiting for the application to finish synchronize to see if it is working and I can get some images..but it's taking to log ..If I get images or connection it I'll post here

charlie ive been trying to get someone special to check out blockchains tech via steem but i needed someone like you with real content to help convince. thanks for having great content, your modest rewards are a sad sign that no one respects real value

Hi @lordofthecoinz.
Thanks a lot for your comment and compliment. :)
I'm in East Timor until July 22 and I ready to cooperate in any blockchain that bring more fairness to this world.
You can see some photos of this wonderful place in my last 2 posts
I'll contact you when I'm back to Lisbon for sure

the chat room us very unfair, you will see if you find it

I Never use steemit.chat we can contact via my own channel in discord when I get back to Lisbon

Let us know if it actually works! You're braver than me, I wouldn't run that exe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65