You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs inflated the bubble, and they will burst it

in #blockchain7 years ago

I agree with you, the meteoric rise of cryptos this year will be followed by a winding down as people realize that the tech is in its early stages. Personally there are assets in my portfolio that I will not sell not matter what, simply because I can't time the market and I'd rather hold them regardless. They are a few select projects that as you mentioned have a product and potential to endure the bear market, whenever it may come.

Sort:  

I have already started and I plan to withdraw about 60-70% of coins by the end of the year. The fact is that I have already received over profits for this year, now it seems to me that this is the most correct decision. Maybe I'm wrong.

Too many people talk about Bitcoin, which should not talk about it. In the local absolutely stupid national show for old maidens talk about crypto-currencies, it shocked me. My friends who are not the best Internet users or financiers began ask me for advice about how to buy bitcoins. All this in addition served as a signal for me.

They are a few select projects that as you mentioned have a product and potential to endure the bear market.

This is one of the reasons why I do not sell all 100% right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27