You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: Gladius - Winners Announcement!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Congratulations

to all the winners in this weeks contest ! Best of Luck to Gladius, an excellent BlockChain use case. An especially massive shout this week goes out to this weeks CHAMP

  • @jaichai (one of steemit's most talented & ebullient writers)

  • @jonny1 with a well deserved 2nd place

  • @nicholas83 with another trophy (new cabinet required)

  • @ecoinstant making a podium debut

  • @mitneb (my mate, the talented curveball pitcher !)

and last but not least to @originalworks for hosting another fine contest

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks @outerground. But I am sure you have a massive one.

Nice one

@outerground,

I must confess...

Your comment made me look up the word "ebullient".

Lol!

Thanks for the VERY KIND words.

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Pleasure's all mine my ebullient partner in capers ! I'm off to bed. it's 0105 here ZZZzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48