You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: Crowd Machine - Winners Announcement!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Congrats to all the winners.

It's been one whirlwind week for and I sure missed being in that number but great to see the continued inspiration from @originalworks contests

Big shout to @mjo for taking the trophy and to all the winners and a special shout out to @ced000 with a commendable placing, keeping my seat warm as promised. It's not easy to write about a 3 fold project but it's brilliant to see so much enthusiasm.

Don't forget to thank the legend that is @originalworks for the mammoth input helping organising quite a few future careers as crypto writers ;)

hiphop_giphy.gif
giphy

Sort:  

I'm sorry I couldn't keep warm a higher seat position...😏
And thanks always for your shout-outs to me....

I'm encouraged.

I'm still just a mechanical engineering student and to compete with so many great minds here and get encouraged by, in my opinion, a crypto-writing legend, a man of Originalworks 😏, @Outerground, is making me a different person.

I thank all you great writers for always been there giving out your best everytime, I've seen some wonderful articles and learnt some acute approach to writing from reading some of your works and @Outerground, i really really really appreciate your support.

I think i will break "my not calling you sir", just this once😏

Thanks Sir!

Now let's see let's see how realistic this Chimaera can be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88