You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gladius.io - The Blockchain Solution to DDoS Attacks and a Better Content Delivery Network

in #blockchain7 years ago

great to see you placed this week. I was a bit surprised at your conventional wisdom as opposed to your usual offbeat style ! It was tough competition this week. @jaichai is an enigma to even himself and his explanation of Gladius was better than their own ! Hope you're all tucked up for Christmas :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @outerground! I was thrilled because I really was hoping to be able to lease some more STEEM. You never know what the judging panel is going to like. It just seemed like the thing to do this time. (in other words, I was lacking any other inspiration, LOL.) I've been so busy with Christmas preparations that I have not had a chance to review the contest results, but I hope to get to it tomorrow. Thanks for checking in.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54