You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning! OpenLedger & GenEOS Scam Alert. Fraudulent Activity Detected!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am one of the bigger OBITS holder for more than 2 years now and yes I am disappointed at the token price dropped below my entry price, and yes not everything is going as it supposed to go.

But one thing is to call them a scam without any screenshot off your investment or screenshot of investors which lost money in any project
I was also an investor in ICCO and BTSR , which I sold and got my money back, I would even been able to make tons of money had I sold earlier, but FOMO did not let me do this.

Now I don't have any answers what and whatnot is going on, also I have to say I am also very disappointed that Ronny close all communication to investors, I hope he reconsiders his decision and opens an new channel, in meantime we can use a tel channel OpenLedger4Members
to post concerns and ask question.

Its also not very honest if the one that's YOU posted this article does not reveal his name, RONNY is not hiding like you do.

I don't know what is right and what is wrong about what you say

We will see, I know most OL investors are not happy, but so are investors which invested in failing companies on the NY stockexchange.

I hope and still believe that OL will become a success if I am wrong, I have to cope with it, Ronny never put a gun to my head and told me to invest!

But if you have hard evidence that those scams you called out are what you say,
lets see evidence .
at the same time you say you want claim your money back, I am not sure I can follow your claims to be serious, honestly, copy of a few statements allegedly made on TELCahannel from ppl which most of them I have never seen in the channel, does not do the trick for me.

BTW: I lost my entire account when the hack has happen(Obits, BTS, BTC, DASH,EOS, EOSdac, KRM,Qora, BTWTY etc) an believe me it was a pretty big account, after less than 2 month I got all my money back and more, so I cant back up your claim that OL is a fraud I guess, but the contrary

So my friend stop the garbage if you don't post real prove not just accusations, get lost

This is unfair and criminal what you do

post prove and make your claims waterproof or shut up, that's all I can say.

And I am not an employee , I poste not only one time but more often when I had to say something, good or not good I don't hold up

so lets us see your prove

Sort:  

I haven't had anything to do with those projects. However, concerning the Blockpay fraud which originated as an ICO through CCEDK, Ronny Boesing does not provide information on the alleged escrow he did. In short, there should be an escrow contract and investors can claim it under the law, however he fails on that.

Please take notice of the Blockpay/Payger fraud committed by Christoph Hering, who acts as a kind of public face for Bitshares. https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php?topic=25845.msg318760#msg318760

Christoph Hering and Ronny Boesing seems to be good friends, and key figures for the shady side of Bitshares. Christoph Hering downvotes critical posts on Steemit with his voting power and apparent sockpuppet accounts. I appreciate if everyone affected by scams on the platform becomes aware of this fraudster with his disgusting lawyer-dad, and acts against him. Needless to say, there are also many good projects and honest persons within Bitshares. Action and solidarity is required against the notorious abusers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42