What is the Bitcoin next target?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Dear Steemian friends good evening, this is about midnight in India so I am also wishes you sweet and dreamy night.

download.jpeg

Dear friends as we all are aware about the dream run of Bitcoin which is seems unstoppable and breaking all the barriers rapidly and massively, so the Billion dollars question is what is the next level for the Bitcoin to make history.

I'm my opinion the first one and very closer is 20000$ which will break by today night or by tommorow night, and after breaking this it will take only some hours, please note my words it will take some hours to surpass the 25k $ level so wait and watch the phenomenal dream of the Boss.

I hope you enjoyed it thanks for kind support and attention.

Image credit goes to the Original owner.
Best wishes for your cryptocurrency portfolio.

Sort:  

Dear sir in some context I am in your side while I am betting on big sell off triggering due to 20k level as some big whales want to take some sweet and healthy wealthy breakfast so it is chances that it will retreat UpTo 15k level.
By the way I am going to dream big Bitcoin.
Good night.

Hi and thanks for kind attention and support, I am 💯 percent agree with you and your arguments as some level reacts as the key level i am so sure due to psychological effect of one level sell off can be deeper for a little time only, let's see.

Merci pour ton optimisme
Je pense la même chose, mais pour être prudent, disons 20 000$ dans les 36 heures puis entre 25K$ et 27 k$ dans le courant de la semaine prochaine :)

N'oubliez pas que ce n'est que des spéculations ne risquez pas votre argent.
Bonne chance

We all hope best. However, I've heard that after 25 thousand​ for 1 BTS it will go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67