You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled - but PLEASE READ and come to a debate

in #blockchain7 years ago

First, i would love to say i TRUST your works and i am grateful for a platform as this to have met you.

So, back to some things you raised. I might not be able to talk about all but i am drawn to the fact you mentioned that quality reduced due to no close monitoring. You are right. Some if not most of the brands we have here do at first, gather and build a reputable name and when they have, to meet the ever increasing demand for their products, the drop quality a little to produce in mass and because they have built the name over time, they sell due to their brand name and not quality. Some might even move up to price to confuse unsuspecting customers.

Quality and trust should go side by side. When people see quality, even in our daily lives and interactions, trust will naturally increase and when you trust someone or a brand, you are rest assured they will give you quality in return.

Sort:  

I studied fashion design but I was so against my personalty every time I tried to produce, because I am a perfectionist and I wanna do a lot by myself , or the people that work for me should do it exactly how I would do it at my best, such a surprise I was the bad type of employer - so artist it is ha ha

Hahahahha i can totally relate to that. You can't trust them to reproduce the same kind of perfectionist work but with you being an artist, no one can do that for you hence quality supervision and that is why you do give 100% on your work. Perfect. Nice one Alex.

this is also the reason I give digital format free

not the only reason , but the originals are not reproducible, they have texture and shimmer ,my magic touch, and I believe they have energy too

That's better. More like your rights protected. That's nice. Is there anything you paint that doesn't have energy and proof of your sweat? I so much believe in your works Alex and i am willing to showcase it for everyone to see. Are you done with the painting you were working on?

I posted today my progress on it but far from done , it is digital painting for a game that is meant to reach this level of detail DQmTjTYsWkg4z96nhpGLRrQP6S7KvyNSFquG84NALPUSChM_1680x8400.jpg

so I think 2 more days

Wooooow! How do you do the things you do? You did all that? If i could do this, i would be all over the moon. Hahahaha. I can't wait to see how it all turns out finally.
PS: i wrote something about "life" for you few days ago but i know you haven't seen it. I was hoping it would inspire you to draw something about the content of the message. Remember our first chat through my post on "The Amazing Adjustments Steemit has..." that was where i posted it but i sense you missed it there. Too many notifications hahahaha i understand. I hope to inspire you to draw even more.

I still can't believe you said this beauty needs two more days? I am particularly excited to see what would come out of this in two days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49