You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] My lecture about Blockchain at Women Techmakers Warsaw in Google Campus. | [PL] Mój wykład na temat Blockchaina na Women Techmakers Warszawa w Campusie Google'a

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hello @noisy

Thanks for sharing this here with us on steemit.

I am trying to organise something in my University and teach people about Steemit and The Blockchain as a whole.

I will be reaching out to you on Steemit chat later for advice.

@ogochukwu.

P.S I have sent your interview questions

Sort:  

I am in the middle of preparing a first Polish Steem Meetup, I will jump to your question ASAP! :)

Ok Sir

Hi @ogochukwu. I am elated meeting you. Will talk to you on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41