You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I join crypto and why I want to be part of the community

in #blockchain5 years ago

Peace @garethcheng
I have read your post and I will share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem dapps that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you would to be guide to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to comment on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

never heard of partiko before. Could you tell me more about it?

Partiko is my "go-to" DAPP for commenting and upvoting content on the "Steem Blockchain".

Partiko is by far the best way to stay connected to the Steem Blockchain when you're away from the computer. 💻

You can post, comment, upvote, read, share etc... etc... with ease by using the Partiko DAPP on your phone.

I have been using Partiko app for almost one year and it is so great for me because

  • There is 0% cut of their earnings when they use the app
  • Partiko gives away 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app
  • we can exchange their Partiko Points into Steem token
  • We can Earn Steem Power by using Partiko today

If you like to use partiko to interact on steem blockchain
-You can benefit from Tips to Help you Succeed in Partiko by using my referral link to download the App
Be sure to click the link from your phone to download it.
Or
-You can install the app from your appstore or playstore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25