Does Drugwar game show active player ? Share your current story?

in #blockchain3 years ago

Peace Steemians,

Morning and afternoon wherever you are now. I am pleased to have here on the blog post to share with you some information regarding the blockchain game Drugwar that most of the Steem users heard of and participated in the launch many months ago.

___

Blockchain games on the web are numerous. The varieties of business backing these platforms are just astonishing. The crypto holders have not only the difficult choice to make when the time comes to invest in but also the patience to hold their tokens in bear market.

___

image.png

src1

I have played the Drugwar game for almost two years now without too much excitement. I open the site once or twice a week to check how the engine of production is doing then conduct few transactions and that is it. I don't know about you but recently my team has faced less attack from random opponents. The withdraws of DWD to Steemengine do not make sense after the closing of the exchange platforms. Although the internal exchange for this token is still accessible on the game website market section the pairing mechanism is not working.

drugwar.png

src2

image.png

I hope you players are going to read this post and inform us about the possibilities that the game offers on the present time.

Thanks for your attention reading this post.

Sort:  

I'm sorry but I never heard this blockchain drugwars games before. It's the first time I knew about it, thanks to you. I don't know about it maybe because I've been inactive in this platform for three years. I just came back this week.

Welcome back Puroypoi,
I will put here my link address for the game, if you prefer the direct links it is okay.
https://drugwars.io/i/oadissin
https://drugwars.io/
It is a funny game, But there is no withdraw at this time of your tokens generate in the game.
Thank you for your contribution to the discussion about drugwar game.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48