You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Concept : PKI authentication of any cryptocurrency 概念原型:基于任意加密货币的公私钥身份验证

in #blockchain7 years ago

Interesting idea and I like to learn more, but it needs some rewording and rephrasing I think.

Sort:  

Thank you @nutela , how should I reword or rephrase ? Do I need to emphrase the pain of registering every this and that sites and the security issue of OAuth ?

No no altough maybe just this sentence for people who are not aware, the rest they can find out themselves. No I don't speak Chinese? but I would find someone who can better explain what you mean?

OK, I may misunderstood you. So you mean I need some rewording and rephrasing ON THE TWO REPOS BUT NOT THIS ARTICLE ? if yes I agree with you. Now I deployed the two repos to heroku and githubpages. Maybe it can help you. Thanks again !

I will take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65