You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dharma Protocol: Tokenized Debt and Funding Through Decentralized Systems

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear@reverseacid,

Thank you for your invitation to comment on the Dharma protocol and I do wanted to comment about it. However, since I do not have any "concrete idea yet" and, it might take some time for me to read the white paper and research, I just wanted you to know that I might do a post in the future- after honoring my current obligations.

Kind regards

Anne

Sort:  

Hi @nurseanne84

The point of articles like this are to help spread information. It's a compact summary of the whitepaper and important working points of the protocol.

But if you prefer to read the whitepaper and do your own research, you have my respect. Nothing better than observing things for yourself!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23