My latest investment

Hello; here I leave my last investment, (Hold until first two weeks of September)

Today I’ve bought Patientory, I explain why:

I don’t know if you are familiarized with Factom, this technology will allow you to have access to medical records wherever you are, it solves a real problem and that is why the Bill Gates foundation donated 500k.
Link—> ; https://www.gatesfoundation.org/How-We-Work/Quick-Links/Grants-Database/Grants/2016/11/OPP1159449

Factom value $17,52 , with a cap of 153 million, is in the position of 40 without token limits.
Patientrory costs 0,28 with a cap of $19 million, is in position 124 with a circulating supply of $70 million and a total supply of 100.

My prediction is that it will reach $1 in September/October and afterwards it will fall a little, moment to buy again (the way trading works here, when it goes up, people sells, price plummets and they buy again cheaper)

If we compare both, Patientory have large posibilites of positioning above fact com in capitalization, the token limits are compelling reasons.

Why? Because they will make a release in September, I attach an image of the roadmap that they upgraded very recently.

You could read more here : https://patientory.com/

Watch: Patientory - The future of digitalized healthcare


roadmap .jpeg

Sort:  

Very interesting, will do a more thorough research on Patientory. Cheers! Followed for good info, do follow back for crypto related news

Great post, thank you. The dev team looks sharp as well

I think the same, thanks to you for reading. You have my up vote!

Good post, followed you and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66