You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralizing The Truth and The Role of "The Truth" As a Trusted Third Party.

in #blockchain8 years ago

Dear sunil. let me now try and answer the interesting points which you brought up and will explain you here in public some crucial facts : It is something that you have noticed but most do lack the intelligence to see it. Its not about being smarter it is about a cretin ability to see through the vale of socialization and into the essence of the unformed existence of what we will later name reality and truth. As a social creature and a very complex one, our own survival depends largely on our ability to assimilate and mimic that social behavior. Often that will collide with our own wishes and will . It is the mammoth battle in everyone's life to follow the soul yet maintain the necessary level to sustain life itself. My life made me know about it far more than most people but more so something made me be able to become totally aware of it to the point of able to structure it in words. Most of the things I do and say here come from that knowledge, I study formally very little, I refuse to get to know anything before I realize it through my own work (as an artist) and dreams . However I do have an extreme strong logic sense and thus I am able to translate most mystical expressions into a mechanical logical ones. I know the part of our consciousness which are making these transformations and I do know now much about how it work. Most of the things I try to convey are far too complex to explain in details and yet complete a full picture that can tell the full story. I do that in chapters . It comes to me as I go through each practical point that need to be addressed. and it is all so very concrete though at some point it may seem philosophical. The reason I do publish these entries some time quite raw it that it is enough defined for myself to go on to the next one. Getting it out and communicating in is very very important, but rewriting to the point it could be clear to most people would take too much of my creating time and energy. I let go knowing that it is only one part of many on the way to define that which I know. That which we all know yet not in our aware mind. I do extremely appreciate thous who are whiling to put the time and energy to read and understand, and comment. and I really don't expect many to do that in that raw state. English is my second language so it is even more of an effort to understand what I mean if I do not spend the time rewriting again and again. But sometimes I just let go and let it be hoping to get it better the next time I will try to convey that idea. All is just like a working draft for whatever is it that I try to do in life. I do feel like on that platform ,steemit, I can work that way (unlike on linkdin) . it is my art , and these all are sketches. sketches of the a real thing I am trying to build with many many others who are going on the same rode as myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71