You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain - the Distributed Journal Technology

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hallo @sorin.cristescu!
I invited you to join the "whitelist" on the MinnowBooster. It will need to be confirmed by 5 members before you are accepted, so patience is required. ;-s
Log in and have a look: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=505110
Good luck!

Sort:  

Hallo @nexit! Thank you, but ...

  1. I'm not exactly a Minnow ... and while I'd like to be a MinnowBooster, my engagement on Steemit is already at the maximum of my available time. I do not manage to find time for all the posts I'd like to write ... minnowboosting would not benefit a lot from my presence.
  2. I'd first need to hold a vigorous debate with you on why you'd see the Netherlands exiting the EU :-) I'm a big fan of the EU, as a matter of fact I work for the EU ... so I have trouble understanding people who don't like the EU :-)

Cheers !
Sorin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71