Voise platform from the eyes of a musician

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hello. My name is Maxim, and I am a creative person. Since the age of 15, he has been fascinated with the creation of his tracks, mixing ready-made works and adding something of his own. At first it was my hobby, which eventually turned into a serious hobby. You know, sometimes it came down to a couple of nights sitting at the console with a laptop creating something new, something interesting and touching the soul. After I managed to create a couple of very worthy pieces of music, I decided to let them listen to my friends and parents. What was my surprise when everyone liked my track. It was after this that I decided to quit my legal career and completely immerse myself in creating music.

Things were not bad at first, but at some point my development stopped at the level of the DJ of nightclubs, and not top clubs, and so, the middle peasant. Not that my music does not rock, I just did not know how to develop and communicate my music to people who really need it and it's important.

How Voise changed my life

On some day, I accidentally stumbled upon a Voise project. Then there was no mobile application platform, there was just not a bad site and concept of work. Friends told that thanks to this platform you can earn on your creativity. At first I did not believe it, but after a while I decided to register and see what was happening in this Voise.

Reading the licensing agreement and the procedure, I realized that the Voise platform allows all musicians to earn on their tracks, by downloading them to the platform and selling without any commission on their part. This is very cool, that is, I could sell my track for $ 5 and get the same $ 5. I want to note right away that if I were selling my track through producers or a label, then I would get 5-40% less than the original price. Agree, this is robbery? So Voise does not have such a commission, but there's no advertising on the platform, I just do not understand how its creators earn.

Voise helps to earn!

Without thinking twice, I uploaded one of my tracks to Voise, set the cost at $ 5 for a copy and went about my business. And when I returned, I generally forgot the platform for a while. In addition, a lot of cases fell, performances in nightclubs. In general, I remembered about the Voise platform only in a week. What was my surprise when I saw that almost 100 copies of my track were sold! It's almost $ 500! Yes, in Voise tokens, but in dollar terms it did. I was very pleasantly surprised, because for one performance in a nightclub I received only $ 100, and here for one download only it turned out to cut down 5 times more.

Well, all right, I thought, I'll see what happens next, how the track will be sold further. Tokens did not withdraw, but left on the internal balance platform. After some time, like a week after 2 I went to the platform and just froze. On the account was more than $ 3000. How did it happen? At first I thought that many copies of my track were sold, but no. The payment was only 124, but why such a sum? It turned out that the rate of the Voise token increased several times while I was gone!

Such luck is only turned up once in my life, I thought and brought all the tokens from the platform to the stock exchange, and from the stock exchange to my plastic card. By the way, the whole process of cashing took an hour. If anyone is interested, in the future I will be able to describe the process of output of tokens and their exchange for real money.

So I managed to get rich thanks to the Voise platform. Looking ahead, I want to say that I did not use the platform any further, because it was thanks to her that I was able to find a good producer with whom I am now actively cooperating and moving along the career ladder.

Words of gratitude

On my own I want to say a huge thank you to the platform Voise for those easy money that I managed to earn and plus to find a person thanks to whom I became more popular and sought-after artist!

Links

ANN bitcointalk.org: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1846376.0
Website: https://www.voise.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/voisecomm/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/voisecom
Telegram: https://t.me/voisecom
Whitepaper: https://voise.com/whitepaper-voise.pdf 

Автор

And I wrote for you not a made-up story nepeso
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1334981
0x7ae9777835Ff78b37aF8d0C9E7391c0b001c4035

Sort:  

Good post! I like voise and i hold her token at list 1 years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57