Sort:  

thank you soo sooo much @nathanmars, you have great reach and tagging a handful to do blocks would be perfect 💟💟💟💟💟💟

And thanks so much for your help @nathanmars

We could ask some #Seven77 contributors to do the block as one of their many ways to promote steem. They could go the gesture seven times. Something like this. Therefore we all benefit for the overall platform. We are currently in the lead with this key but another clan are 2 behind. We are at block 25. If any of your followers wanna sign up for a block it is https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_8gxMzvsAoqApo6F7xWvD8VqaPkm2LF6d85eeiqA59M/edit?usp=drivesdk

I'm willing to help! I'll join the discord when I get home to my computer.

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome @blueeyes8960, thank you for doing this, cant wait to see your wave/wiggle :-)

I'll tweet once/twice a day asking (tagging) handful of our fellow STEEMians who are participating in Seven77 Challenge to do the blocks for Steemclan starting from tomorrow

I'll give you guys a shout if I need anything

Let's keep going

Perfect thanks a million. And il do the same for Steem77 my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12