You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - a more philosophical approach

in #blockchain6 years ago

Bro, how is this not a popular post?

Good shit, very informative. Thanks for the small look into the new way. Upvoted and resteemed, hopefully this post gets some more views.

Sort:  

Dude, I dont know how to make it more popular on Steemit. I dont use bots etc. Give us some pointers if you know the game here :) We are new here ;)

Keep at it! You've caught my eye and I've passed it to folks I talk to. Not real sure if it'll get you a lot, but we'll see.

Are you on discord?

Not yet. We run a few Telegram channels though: announcements/news/analyses etc and free discussion with our TA/FA experts. You can find oue main one in my description. If you need more, let me know ;)

There was 2sbd of promotion on it which got it to the number 20 spot on the promoted posts in #blockchain. I added another SBD. We'll see if it helps ;)

Never promoted a post before. Thanks for the post that was worth the experiment.

Yes, I spent those 2 sbd and I didn't even see it there. Good, it brought you here.

Actually, what brought me was @ginabot

I set her to watch and notify me of key words, one of which is "anarchy." You said it in your post, and I was lucky enough to check the notification. It's a popular word here on steem :)

Would have never thought about that man. That's a real surprise to me lol.

Yep. Gina is why I asked if you were on discord. She's a discord bot that you can use to streamline your user experience on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35