You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signing messages with the new blockchain.info

in #blockchain8 years ago

But do you have to prove ownership of a Blockchain.info wallet, or of the funds within it? Surely it wouldn't matter who the wallet was with? What about Coinbase? Or offline wallet? Unfortunately, from reading the blockchain help files they don't have the feature for their new wallet. No mention of when it will become available.

Sort:  

I figured put how to use it. I will make a tutorial here on steemit because mamy people had the problem i had. I also got my account back :) Relief phew

OK, good stuff. Do make a post about it. I wouldn't have a clue how to go about it, perhaps others don't either. Glad you got there in the end though.

link to tutorial?

I need to prove ownership of a blockchain.info wallet to get an account inlost back.

Ok, can you try to contact support? Not sure where to go from there. See what they suggest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43