You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: What Are Non-Fungible Tokens?

in #blockchain4 years ago

As always: with your explanation some terms become clearer. I've heard and read about non-expendable tokens before without understanding much. Now it becomes clearer. Really interesting about the Crypto Kitties, the analogy you used to explain better the NFT and the use that can be given to this piece. I must admit that this is a different world for me, but it is interesting and very beneficial. The idea is to read a lot and ask questions when in doubt. Thank you very much, @chekohler ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you’ve always been a supporter of my series on crypto and I really appreciate it! The jargon tends to throw people off but in fact it’s things that will seem pretty normal!

I find most people need something they know to compare it to before they can understand why this version is needed!

I know first hand the pain points of selling digital I used to work for an ebook seller and eTicket travel agency and NFTs would make it so much easier to transact and save so much money for companies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01