You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetization of networks and networks based on blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

I think these blockchain networks will grow fast but never become as big as facebook or twitter but they can still get monetized by blockchain.

Example: I have monetized my Twitter account with SNAX. The reward isnt very high but you do get some small bucks. You can even get tipped if you use brave and become a certified author.

The present social networks are way more improved than Steem or Weku or Whaleshares or anything.
Great article as usual @fucho80. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @n1hal, thank you for reading this post and leave this valuable comment. You are welcome!

I think these blockchain networks will grow fast but never become as big as facebook or twitter but they can still get monetized by blockchain.

I appreciate your point of view, I think it is very difficult to overcome conventional networks there is a big gap still, but everything will depend on the improvements that can be introduced in blockchain.

You can even get tipped if you use brave and become a certified author.

I've used brave but it gets complicated, I do not know if it's because of the connection I have that is very slow.

The present social networks are way more improved than Steem or Weku or Whaleshares or anything.

There is still a big difference between networks but it is also true that many people who are using blockchain have decreased the use of facebook and twitter.

Thank you friend, great comment, very well received, take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37