You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ujo as a Platform for Music Revamping - An Innovation Review

in #blockchain6 years ago

Dear @reverseacid. I have two sons, both of them are musicians. So I love musians. I'm happy you find a good place to do music.
About blockchain I have to learn. But step by step Y'll do that.
Mr. @crypto.piotr suggested me to visit you and it was good.
Thanks to share this post.

Sort:  

Glad to know we could be of help. I am sure Ujo will prove to be a pretty helpful platform for exposure for both your kids. Please do send a link if ever you guys decide to take Ujo seriously. Will love to get to know their music. You can get back to us if you have any questions regarding the platform.

Much love.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39