Spotcoin announces AIRDROP!!!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

airdrophero.jpg

Spotcoin will hold an airdrop as announced in telegram this morning! Byron, ICO PM, stated the following, "Guess, what?!?! Our airdrop campaign ANN will start tomorrow at 11am Tbilisi Time!!!! Set your alarms :)". He then responded to a community member, "Haha if you have the right partner tokens you’ll be able to get them! 4 partners are locked in. Conference call to the 5th one tomorrow. From my memory, this is one of the broadest airdrop partnerships ever."

This is exciting news!! The past NEP5 airdrops have been very profitable once reaching exchanges. Most recently, Ontology has made massive moves upwards, making for some very happy airdrop recipients.

The airdrop announcement will be made at 11 am, Tblisi, Georgia time. I am in the U.S. Central Time Zone so that will be 2 am for me. I will have my alarm set and ready.

Make sure you join the following
Spotcoin News t.me/spotcoinnews
telegram https://t.me/spotcointeam
Bitcointalk ANN https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3173859.0

what is spotcoin.png

spot infogragh.png

See my blog for additional articles about Spotcoin, also other NEO powered projects https://steemit.com/@mistib

Upvote-Comment-Resteem

Sort:  

Nice Post! Thanks a lot! I'm looking always for airdrops! If you are interested in other Airdrop projects you can find a lot on my blog! Greets Dex

Awesome thank you!! I will definitely look at your blog!! I have another article on my blog for other NEO powered ICOs and bounties :)

Oh thanks for the nice articles! You have a new follower!😉

Thank you so much!! I hope to continue to deliver content that provides value to others. I appreciate your comment and follow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26