CryptoKitties setting a milestone for blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi All,

It's me again, back after a very long stint away from social media, I was busy catching up on my BTC research...
Anyways, just thought I would open the platform to a very pressing view on the CryptoKitties game that few people are seeing.

It is the gateway game to usher in the world of gaming possibilities on the blockchain.
In the passed few days I have had always 4 times as many questions (emails, chats, conversations) around blockchain technology than I have had in the past 6months, all because of the hype around this game.
Albeit silly to some, it is definitely a craze... need I remind everyone of the famous Time-Stealer called "Angy Birds".

Just like the progression made in computer and console gaming, we are moving swiftly towards a blockchain based world, and I for one, gladly encourage these projects.

Don't be afraid to comment, good or bad, have a nice day.

Sort:  

@minnyfatty I really wanted a kitten... but I realize you need two in a way :(

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Congratulations @minnyfatty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47